• Header Home Kali

  • Header Home esco

  • Header Home Waste-Magement

Our Team


K+S France

Jean-Michel Devaux
President

+33.3.26.84.22.35

Denis Schwartz
Director for Quality

+33.1.40.89.70.67

denis.schwartz@ks-france.com

Commercial Unit Fertiliser

Olivier Goujard
Director

+33.3.26.84.68.75

Agricultural Sales Engineers

Sales Regions

Sales Regions
Christophe Chevalier
Sales Engineer North East

+33.3.26.02.56.57

+33.6.07.81.23.24

+33.3.26.02.56.57

christophe.chevalier@kalifrance.com

Patrick Marey
Sales Engineer East

+33.4.74.09.78.60

+33.6.12.95.09.84

+33.4.74.09.78.60

patrick.marey@kalifrance.com

Vincent Jenck
Sales Engineer South West

+33.5.56.20.94.34

+33.6.85.72.46.12

+33.5.56.20.94.66

vincent.jenck@kalifrance.com

Jean-François Masson
Sales Engineer West

+33.2.38.63.01.93

+33.6.74.53.59.10

+33.2.38.63.01.93

jean-francois.masson@kalifrance.com

Agro Marketing Department

Yoric Truelle

+33.3.26.84.30.33

Commercial Industry, Life Sciences & Additives
(industrial products, animal nutrition, food and pharmaceuticals)

Xavier le Maire

+33.3.26.84.68.72


Commercial Unit Salt

Évelyne Michel
Director

+33.1.40.89.70.64

e.michel@esco-salt.com

Commercial Director Large Distribution

Yannick Gaultier

+33.1.40.89.70.72

y.gaultier@esco-salt.com

Commercial Directors

Jean-Christophe Clar

+33.1.40.89.70.68

j-c.clar@esco-salt.com

Jérôme Cudelou

+33.1.40.89.70.69

j.cudelou@esco-salt.com

Stéphane Genoyer

+33.1.40.89.70.71

s.genoyer@esco-salt.com

Patrick Vanstappen

+32.2.71.10.170

p.vanstappen@esco-salt.com

Commercial Industries Director

Vincent Morlock

+33.1.40.89.70.76

v.morlock@esco-salt.com

Pascal de Pellegrini
Commercial Manager West

+33.5.59.52.88.05

p.depellegrini@esco-salt.com

Loïc Le Mao
Commercial Manager North

+33.1.40.89.70.74

l.lemao@esco-salt.com

Philippe Vucemilovic
Commercial Manager East

+33.6.20.43.64.63

p.vucemilovic@esco-salt.com

Supply Chain

Mathilde Ménager

+33.1.40.89.70.61

m.menager@esco-salt.com

Marketing & Communications

Évelyne Michel

+33.1.40.89.70.64

e.michel@esco-salt.com

Sylvie Greffet

+33.1.40.89.70.62

s.greffet@esco-salt.com

Christelle Hauteville-Bellefqih

Quality

Isabel Aliaga

+33.1.40.89.70.65

i.aliaga@esco-salt.com